You are here: Home > Recipes > Salad > Macaroni Blossom Salad

Macaroni Blossom Salad

Published Tuesday, 13 November, 2012 By

6 votes

Ingredients

  • Macaroni
  • Bell peppers (red,yellow,green)
  • Zuchinni
  • Cucumber ( optional )
  • Brocolli (optional )
  • Mayonnaise (you'll need a lot, about 5 6 spoons)
  • Dried herbs
  • Lemon juice

Method

Boil the macaroni in water with a little oil and salt
meanwhile cut all the vegs into cubes.
Add lemon juice ( 2-3 drops) to the mayonnaise and whisk it, add the herbs.Whisk it.
Run cold water on the boiled macaroni to cool it.
Add the vegs and macaroni to tha mayonnaise and keep it in the fridge for minimum 2 hours to 4 5 hours .
Enjoy :)

Report

Comments

Comment
CAPTCHA Image
  • Very delicious

    Thursday, 23 October
    By Sonto
    Report comment

  • I think it delicious naman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Tuesday, 29 July
    By Sandara
    Report comment

  • Soooooooooooooooooooooooo gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Sunday, 1 June, 2014
    By Aishwarya
    Report comment

  • Very very tasty....

    Tuesday, 4 February, 2014
    By Meenakshi bhattacharya
    Report comment

  • Not good

    Tuesday, 4 February, 2014
    By Chunky pqndey
    Report comment

  • Delicious

    Friday, 27 December, 2013
    By Alina
    Report comment

  • Its very easy yummy recipe.

    Wednesday, 21 August, 2013
    By Alishba ali
    Report comment

  • Maybe...

    Monday, 1 July, 2013
    By Patricia
    Report comment

  • Sounds delicious!!

    Saturday, 19 January, 2013
    By Alex
    Report comment

  • Umm jus try it out its yumm :)

    Wednesday, 19 December, 2012
    By Apoorva (Author)
    Report comment

  • Rinsing off pasta is usually a bad idea, since you're rinsing off the starch on the outside that helps sauce and dressing stick to it :) otherwise, this sounds delicious!

    Tuesday, 11 December, 2012
    By Justin
    Report comment